Local contacts

TRIALOG Board:

Gerhard Kienast (membership)
Lindenstr. 91, 10969 Berlin
Phone +49 1577 6040320
E-Mail: gpkienast@yahoo.de

Klaus Teschner (treasurer)
Schleiermacherstr. 10, 10961 Berlin
Phone +49 179 2395619
E-Mail: teschner@habitants.de

Kosta Mathéy (book reviews)
GLOBUS – Global Urban Studies Institute
Grimmstraße 12, 10967 Berlin
Phone +49 170 7113337
E-Mail: kosta.mathey@gmail.com

Wolfgang Scholz (subscriptions)
TU Dortmund, Fakultät Raumplanung
E-Mail: wolfgang.scholz@tu-dortmund.de

Nadine Appelhans
TU Dortmund, Fakultät Raumplanung
E-mail: nadine.appelhans@tu-dortmund.de

TRIALOG Scientific Council:

Antje Wemhöner
Zwinglistr. 4, 10555 Berlin
Phone +49 30 39101525
E-Mail: A.Wemhoener@gmx.de

Paola Alfaro d’Alençon / Philipp Misselwitz
Habitat Unit – TU Berlin
Straße des 17. Juni 135, 10623 Berlin
Phone +49 30 314–21908, Fax +49 30 314–21907
E-mails: paola.alfarodalencon@tu-berlin.de, misselwitz@tu-berlin.de

Jürgen Oestereich
Am Dickelsbach 10, 40883 Ratingen
Phone/Fax +49 2102 60740
E-Mail: J_Oestereich@gmx.de

Hassan Ghaemi
Löwengasse 27 E, 60385 Frankfurt/Main
Phone +49 69 560464–0, Fax +49 69 560464–79
E-Mail: hassan.ghaemi@ghaemi-architekten.de

Michael Peterek
Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences
Nibelungenplatz 1, 60318 Frankfurt/Main
Phone +49 69 1533–3013
E-Mail: michael.peterek@fb1.fra-uas.de

Astrid Ley
Städtebau-Institut (SI) – Univesität Stuttgart
Keplerstr. 11, 70174 Stuttgart
E-Mail: astrid.ley@si.uni-stuttgart.de

Peter Gotsch
Heinrich-Tessenow-Str. 12, 34134 Kassel
E-mail: info@peter-gotsch.de

Kathrin Golda-Pongratz
Plaça Sant Pere, 4 Bis 3-1, E-08003 Barcelona
Phone +34 93 2691226
E-Mail: kathrin@pongratz.org

Hans Harms
29 South Hill Park, NW3 2ST London 
Phone +44 207 4353953
E-Mail: hans@hans-harms.com

Elvira Schwanse
Col. Copilco el Bajo, Coyoacán, 04340 México D. F.
E-Mail: arquitectaelvira@hotmail.com

Florian Steinberg
Edificio Perla del Otún, Apto. 1301
Cra. 10 # 20-11, Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia
E-Mail: florian_steinberg@yahoo.de